Tai Tokerau W1 Trials 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 16th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
116
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
85
Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
22
Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
17
Rangaunu Sports Club
7
Te Puu Ao
10
Tirohanga Waka Ama
4
Total
261
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0