Whaingaroa Hoe 2018 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Raglan
Date: Sat 19th May 2018
Distance: 8km - 24km

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Adventure Wairoa
1
Akarana
6
Aratika Tamaki Waka Ama Club Incorporated
3
Cook Islands Outriggers Association
5
Haeata Ocean Sports Inc
1
Hauraki Waka Ama
3
Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
2
Hei Matau Paddlers
1
Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu
1
Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
2
Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
5
Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
1
Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc
1
Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
3
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
5
Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
3
Nga Tai Whakarongo
5
Ocean Blue Sports Club
1
Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki
7
Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
4
Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
1
Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
5
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
6
Portage Crossing
2
Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports
2
Ruamata Waka Ama Club
4
Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
1
Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
5
Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
8
Taupo Waka Ama Club
2
Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
5
Te Awa Haku
1
Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
2
Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.
5
Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club
1
Te Toki Voyaging Trust
8
Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata
2
Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
1
Tu Tangi Ora - South Kaipara Collective Inc
5
Turangawaewae Waka Sports
5
Waiheke Waka Ama Club
2
Waikato Dragon Boat & Waka Ama Association
2
Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
1
Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
7
Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
3
Total
146
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0