Te Waka O Aoraki Sprints 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Pegasus Lake
Date: Sat 9th Dec - Sun 10th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Entries Summary

Event
Entries
Waitlist
W1 Adaptive Men
2
 
W6 1000m Open Mixed
1
 
W6 500m Open Mixed
1
 
Mid Men - W1 500m (Not raced at nats)
1
 
Mid Men - W6 250
2
 
Mid Men - W6 500
2
 
Mid Women - W1 500m (Not raced at Nats)
1
 
Int Men - W1 500m (Quota 4)
4
 
Int Men - W6 500
2
 
Int Men - W6 1000
2
 
Int Women - W6 500
1
 
Int Women W1 500m (Quota 4)
1
 
Int Women - W6 1000
1
 
J16 Men - W6 500
2
 
J16 Men W1 500m (Quota 4)
5
 
J16 Men - W6 1000
2
 
J16 Women - W6 500
1
 
J16 Women W1 500m (Quota 4)
5
 
J16 Women - W6 1000
1
 
J19 Men Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2)
2
 
J19 Men - W6 500
1
 
J19 Men W1 500m (Quota 4)
2
 
J19 Men - W6 1000
1
 
J19 Women - W6 500
2
 
J19 Women - W6 1000
2
 
J23 Men - W1 500 (Quota 5)
1
 
OC1 (ruddered) 500m Open Men
1
 
Open Men Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2)
20
 
Open Men - W1 500 (Quota 4)
5
 
Open Men - W6 500
2
 
Open Men - W6 1500
2
 
OC1 (ruddered) 500m Open Women
3
 
Open Women Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2)
9
 
Open Women - W1 500 (Quota 4)
7
 
Open Women - W6 500
3
 
Open Women - W6 1500
3
 
Master Men - W1 500 (Quota 6)
14
 
Master Men - W6 500
4
 
Master Men - W6 1000
4
 
Master Women - W1 500 (Quota 4)
1
 
Master Women - W6 500
2
 
Master Women - W6 1000
2
 
Snr Master Men - W1 500 (Quota 4)
7
 
Snr Master Men - W6 500
1
 
Snr Master Men - W6 1000
1
 
Snr Master Women - W1 500 (Quota 4)
5
 
Snr Master Women - W6 500
2
 
Snr Master Women - W6 1000
2
 
Gld Master Men - W6 500
1
 
Gld Master Men - W6 1000
1
 
Total
150
0
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 10 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0