Nga Hoe Horo 30th Annual Regatta 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Ngatu - via Awanui
Date: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
101
Oldest Paddler
Ester Mary Proctor
Youngest Paddler
Manahi Mokaraka
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
TTPCA
88
100.0%
Total
88
 
Age Division Male Female
Midget
9
10
Int
10
12
J16
7
20
J19
0
3
Master
0
2
Snr Master
5
3
Gld Master
2
5
Total
33
55
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
  3. Aug 2018
    1. Sat 4th Aug
 » more events...
0