Nga Hoe Horo 30th Annual Regatta 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Ngatu - via Awanui
Date: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
21
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
43
Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
34
Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
3
Total
101
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
  3. Aug 2018
    1. Sat 4th Aug
 » more events...
0