Nga Hoe Horo 30th Annual Regatta 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Ngatu - via Awanui
Date: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
21
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
43
Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
34
Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
3
Total
101
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0