2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W1 16km - Snr Master Men (Ruddered)

Haeata
Seed
LIEFTING, Mark
Hawaiki Nui
Seed
SADLER, James
Ngati Rehia
Seed
MOONEY, Mike
RIEGER, Franz
Maitahi
Seed
DAVIES, Tony
Parihaka
Seed
MCKAY, Gordon
PEHI, Richard
Ruamata
Seed
KINGI, Micky
Taniwha
Seed
WEISS, Mike
Tarawera
Seed
PRENDERGAST, Phillip
TWS
Seed
CADDIGAN, Peter
Whakatu
Seed
PAYN, Graham
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0