2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W1 16km - Master Men (Ruddered)

Hei Matau
Seed
ROBERTS, Pierre
Manukau
Seed
TE AHUAHU, Aaron
Mitamitaga
Seed
ERUERA, Jason
JONES, Greg Aussie
Te Puu Ao
Seed
WIKAIRA, Daniel
TWP
Seed
MARQUET, Murray
TWS
Seed
MANUKAU, Tim
ROGERSON, Michael
WHITE, Tonga
Whakatu
Seed
ALLEN, Craig
ANDERSON, Shane
HULENA, Jason
PARKER, Haydn
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0