2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W1 16km - Master Men (Ruddered)

Hei Matau
Seed
ROBERTS, Pierre
Manukau
Seed
TE AHUAHU, Aaron
Mitamitaga
Seed
ERUERA, Jason
JONES, Greg Aussie
Te Puu Ao
Seed
WIKAIRA, Daniel
TWP
Seed
MARQUET, Murray
TWS
Seed
MANUKAU, Tim
ROGERSON, Michael
WHITE, Tonga
Whakatu
Seed
ALLEN, Craig
ANDERSON, Shane
HULENA, Jason
PARKER, Haydn
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0