2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W1 16km - Master Men (Ruddered)

Hei Matau
Seed
ROBERTS, Pierre
Manukau
Seed
TE AHUAHU, Aaron
Mitamitaga
Seed
ERUERA, Jason
JONES, Greg Aussie
Te Puu Ao
Seed
WIKAIRA, Daniel
TWP
Seed
MARQUET, Murray
TWS
Seed
MANUKAU, Tim
ROGERSON, Michael
WHITE, Tonga
Whakatu
Seed
ALLEN, Craig
ANDERSON, Shane
HULENA, Jason
PARKER, Haydn
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0