2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

Entries Summary

Event
Entries
Waitlist
W1 10km - Junior 16 Men (Ruddered)
4
 
W1 10km - Junior 16 Men (Rudderless)
21
 
W2 10km - J16 Mixed
3
 
W6 16km - J16 Men
11
 
W6 16km - J16 Mixed
3
 
W1 10km - Junior 16 Women (Ruddered)
4
 
W1 10km - Junior 16 Women (Rudderless)
20
 
W6 16km - J16 Women
18
 
W1 10km - Junior 19 Men (Ruddered)
2
 
W1 10km - Junior 19 Men (Rudderless)
8
 
W6 16km - Junior 19 Men
6
 
W1 10km - Junior 19 Women (Rudderless)
11
 
W2 10km - Junior 19 Women
2
 
W6 16km - Junior 19 Women
5
 
W6 16km - Junior 19 Mixed
3
 
W1 16km - U23 Men (Rudderless)
4
 
W1 16km - Open Men (Ruddered)
9
 
W1 16km - Open Men (Rudderless)
12
 
W2 16km - Open Men
2
 
W6 28km - Open Men
14
 
W1 16km - Open Women (Ruddered)
6
 
W1 16km - Open Women (Rudderless)
5
 
W2 16km - Open Women
4
 
W6 28km - Open Women
7
 
W2 16km - Open Mixed
1
 
W6 28km - Open Mixed
6
 
W1 16km - Master Men (Ruddered)
13
 
W1 16km - Master Men (Rudderless)
13
 
W2 16km - Master Men
3
 
W6 28km - Master Men
11
 
W1 16km - Master Women (Ruddered)
6
 
W1 16km - Master Women (Rudderless)
2
 
W2 16km - Master Women
5
 
W6 28km - Master Women
6
 
W2 16km - Master Mixed
3
 
W6 28km - Master Mixed
9
 
W1 16km - Snr Master Men (Ruddered)
12
 
W1 16km - Snr Master Men (Rudderless)
9
 
W6 28km - Snr Master Men
11
 
W1 16km - Snr Master Women (Ruddered)
4
 
W1 16km - Snr Master Women (Rudderless)
6
 
W6 28km - Snr Master Women
6
 
W6 28km - Snr Master Mixed
4
 
W1 16km - Gld Master Men (Ruddered)
3
 
W1 16km - Gld Master Men (Rudderless)
3
 
W1 16km - Gld Master Women (Rudderless)
3
 
Total
323
0
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
  3. Aug 2018
    1. Sat 4th Aug
 » more events...
0