2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated

W2 16km - Open Women
Tairawhiti
W2 16km - Master Men
Tairawhiti
W2 16km - Master Women
Tairawhiti
W6 28km - Master Mixed
Tairawhiti
W1 16km - Snr Master Men (Rudderless)
BRIGHTWELL, Pryor
9999
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0