2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Tahu Nui O Rangi

Team Members
1 Iritana Rudolph
2 Margaret McLennan
3 Frances Piacun
4 Rongomai Flavell
5 Jan Blythe
6 Eva McMurdo
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar Entries close: 4 days
    2. Sat 3rd Mar Entries close: 4 days
    3. Sat 3rd Mar Entries closed: 2 Mar
    4. Sat 10th Mar
    5. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 6 days
    6. Sat 10th Mar Entries closed: 3 Mar
    7. Sat 17th Mar Entries close: 14 Mar
    8. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 3 days
    9. Sat 24th Mar Entries close: 21 Mar
    10. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
 » more events...
0