2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Quota

Event TTPCA AROCA TPOTI TUOTR Hoe Tonga TWoA
Int Men - W1 500
4
6
6
9
7
4
Int Women - W1 500
5
8
6
6
7
4
J16 Men - W1 500
7
6
5
7
7
4
J16 Women - W1 500
4
7
8
8
5
4
J19 Men Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
J19 Men - W1 500
4
7
8
6
6
4
J19 Women Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
J19 Women - W1 500
4
7
4
12
5
4
U23 Men - W1 500
4
11
6
5
4
5
U23 Women - W1 500
4
7
5
13
5
4
Premier Men Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
Premier Men - W1 500
6
7
6
6
4
4
Premier Women - W1 500
4
9
5
10
5
5
Premier Women Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
Master Men - W1 500
5
5
7
6
4
7
Master Women - W1 500
5
7
10
5
3
4
Snr Master Men - W1 500
7
7
8
6
4
4
Snr Master Women - W1 500
4
10
10
7
3
4
Gld Master Men - W1 500
7
8
5
4
4
4
Gld Master Women - W1 500
8
6
5
6
5
4
Master 70 Men - W1 500
6
5
6
4
6
5
Master 70 Women - W1 500
4
5
4
4
4
4
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0