2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

U23 Women - W1 500

TTPCA
Seed
HUGHES, Jessie Ngati Rehia
1
PITA, Xanthe Ngati Rehia
2
CAMPBELL-KAMARIERA, Jaylyn Mitamitaga
3
AROCA
Seed
HETA, Kalaia Te Paerangi
1
HONA-TANGAROA, Mercedez Te Paerangi
2
BERRYMAN, Pounamu Te Paerangi
3
CLARKEN, Caragh Te Paerangi
4
ORMSBY, Ngahuia Cook Islands
5
RAKENA, Tanapo Te Paerangi
6
TPOTI
Seed
EVANS, Tanerya Te Au Rere
1
KORAU, Kazshalei Te Au Rere
2
BARCLAY-KERR, Rangiiria Te Toki
3
TUOTR
Seed
BARNES, Aleisha Te Rau Oranga
1
TUREIA-SIATAGA, Moelani Horouta
2
AKAUOLA, Aurora Mareikura
3
HENARE-HIKI, Gemini Heretaunga
4
TAMATI, Mikaylah Horouta
5
POTAKA, Rangituia Mareikura
6
TAMATEA, Kimberlee Mareikura
7
TIBBLE, Fushia Horouta
8
TAMATEA-PARATA, Te Aroha Mareikura
9
TAYLOR, Willow Horouta
10
REWIRI, Materoa Mareikura
11
CAMPBELL, Kodi Horouta
12
TEREKIA, Jhaymean Horouta
13
Hoe Tonga
Seed
WINIATA, Kawai Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
1
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0