2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

U23 Women - W1 500

TTPCA
Seed
HUGHES, Jessie Ngati Rehia
1
PITA, Xanthe Ngati Rehia
2
CAMPBELL-KAMARIERA, Jaylyn Mitamitaga
3
AROCA
Seed
HETA, Kalaia Te Paerangi
1
HONA-TANGAROA, Mercedez Te Paerangi
2
BERRYMAN, Pounamu Te Paerangi
3
CLARKEN, Caragh Te Paerangi
4
ORMSBY, Ngahuia Cook Islands
5
RAKENA, Tanapo Te Paerangi
6
TPOTI
Seed
EVANS, Tanerya Te Au Rere
1
KORAU, Kazshalei Te Au Rere
2
BARCLAY-KERR, Rangiiria Te Toki
3
TUOTR
Seed
BARNES, Aleisha Te Rau Oranga
1
TUREIA-SIATAGA, Moelani Horouta
2
AKAUOLA, Aurora Mareikura
3
HENARE-HIKI, Gemini Heretaunga
4
TAMATI, Mikaylah Horouta
5
POTAKA, Rangituia Mareikura
6
TAMATEA, Kimberlee Mareikura
7
TIBBLE, Fushia Horouta
8
TAMATEA-PARATA, Te Aroha Mareikura
9
TAYLOR, Willow Horouta
10
REWIRI, Materoa Mareikura
11
CAMPBELL, Kodi Horouta
12
TEREKIA, Jhaymean Horouta
13
Hoe Tonga
Seed
WINIATA, Kawai Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
1
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0