2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Snr Master Men - W6 1000

Heretaunga
Seed
Kahawai
Steel Eels Red
Horouta
Seed
ExNE
Marina Restaurant
Temoana
Ngati Rehia
Seed
Master Stroke
Tapuaetahitian
Manukau
Seed
Vaka Manu Black
Vaka Manu Red
Ruamata
Seed
Haroa
Waikuta
Taniwha
Seed
Taniwha Grizzlies Black
Taniwha Grizzlies White
Tarawera
Seed
Tarawera Rangers
TWS
Seed
Turangawaewae Kainui
WDBAWAA
Seed
Whanau Pak
Whakatane
Seed
Matau
Maui
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0