2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Snr Master Men - W6 1000

Heretaunga
Seed
Kahawai
Steel Eels Red
Horouta
Seed
ExNE
Marina Restaurant
Temoana
Ngati Rehia
Seed
Master Stroke
Tapuaetahitian
Manukau
Seed
Vaka Manu Black
Vaka Manu Red
Ruamata
Seed
Haroa
Waikuta
Taniwha
Seed
Taniwha Grizzlies Black
Taniwha Grizzlies White
Tarawera
Seed
Tarawera Rangers
TWS
Seed
Turangawaewae Kainui
WDBAWAA
Seed
Whanau Pak
Whakatane
Seed
Matau
Maui
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 10 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0