2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Premier Women Dash - W1 250

TTPCA
Seed
HILL, Shelly Mitamitaga
1
BLACKMORE, Rachael Mitamitaga
2
AROCA
Seed
HELMICH, Emma Taniwha
1
FINLAY, Kat Cook Islands
2
METI, Ma Orakei
Waitlisted
TPOTI
Seed
KINGI, Nicky Ruamata
1
RAPANA, Raanj Whakatane
2
ROGERS, Yvonne Ruamata
Waitlisted
MCCAULL, Tui Whakatane
Waitlisted
TUOTR
Seed
CAMPBELL, Cory Horouta
1
CAMPBELL, Kiwi Horouta
2
KING, Rose Horouta
Waitlisted
WILLIAMS, Akayshia Mareikura
Waitlisted
SMALLMAN, Te Whaeoranga Mareikura
Waitlisted
CAMPBELL, Kodi Horouta
Waitlisted
TUREIA, Sieda Horouta
Waitlisted
ROLLESTON, Hiria Mareikura
Waitlisted
THOMAS, Dale Mareikura
Waitlisted
Hoe Tonga
Seed
ELKINGTON, Marama TOA
1
HODGES, Marianna Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
2
COOK, Tunis PCKC
Waitlisted
CRAWFORD, Nikki Lee WROCC
Waitlisted
TWoA
Seed
RUDDLE, Caitlin Te Awa Haku
1
O'GRADY, Anna Te Awa Haku
2
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0