2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Premier Men Dash - W1 250

TTPCA
Seed
KING, Tupu Nga Hoe Horo
1
ROULSTON, Steve Tinopai Mitamitaga
2
AROCA
Seed
ANDERSON, Bradley Manukau
1
MOON, Shannon Akarana
2
RUKA, Jamille Akarana
Waitlisted
TPOTI
Seed
WALTERS, Josh Hei Matau
1
SOUTHON, Te Waka Iti Te Toki
2
ROOZENDAAL, Paul Hei Matau
Waitlisted
ZANDSTRA, Mitch Ruamata
Waitlisted
TUOTR
Seed
ROOZENDAAL, Ash Horouta
1
CAMPBELL, Bruce Horouta
2
APELU, David Horouta
Waitlisted
CANTERBURY, Manaia Haeata
Waitlisted
TE KOWHAI, Manaaki Horouta
Waitlisted
HARRIS, Travis Haeata
Waitlisted
Hoe Tonga
Seed
NUKU, Joe Wairarapa Waka Ama
1
HODGES, Turi PCKC
2
STUART, Jordan Wairarapa Waka Ama
Waitlisted
RIMENE, Paddy Wairarapa Waka Ama
Waitlisted
TWoA
Seed
SHEA, Greg Te Awa Haku
1
GILRAY, Ross TWP
2
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0