2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Premier Men - W1 500

TTPCA
Seed
KING, Tupu Nga Hoe Horo
1
ROULSTON, Steve Tinopai Mitamitaga
2
BEDGGOOD, Kereama Mitamitaga
3
BEAZLEY-HARRISON, Rueben Mitamitaga
4
CLARKE, Kaye
5
AROCA
Seed
ANDERSON, Bradley Manukau
1
MOON, Shannon Akarana
2
RUKA, Jamille Akarana
3
TERE, Tere Akarana
4
FLORENT TAHIATA, Nohoarii Akarana
5
PERESE, Joshua Manukau
6
TALIAULI, Kimi Manukau
7
ADAMS, Alex Akarana
Waitlisted
TPOTI
Seed
WALTERS, Josh Hei Matau
1
HOHEPA (TAUTE), Nona Ruamata
2
EDMONDS, Jordan Hei Matau
3
BARCLAY-KERR, Turanga Te Toki
4
ZANDSTRA, Mitch Ruamata
5
GABEL, Rutene Te Toki
6
TUOTR
Seed
ROOZENDAAL, Ash Horouta
1
CAMPBELL, Bruce Horouta
2
ANDERSON, Glenn Horouta
3
HARRIS, Travis Haeata
4
WALFORD-COLLIER, Ducati Horouta
5
FOX, Maia Horouta
6
Hoe Tonga
Seed
NUKU, Joe Wairarapa Waka Ama
1
STUART, Jordan Wairarapa Waka Ama
2
TE KERE, Mataiawhea Hikoikoi
3
RIMENE-ALBRETT, Shannon Wairarapa Waka Ama
4
HURIHANGANUI, Aperahama Wairarapa Waka Ama
Waitlisted
TAIAPA, Parekoihu Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
Waitlisted
MULLIGAN, Nas Hikoikoi
Waitlisted
TWoA
Seed
CRESSWELL, Mark Te Awa Haku
1
SHEA, Greg Te Awa Haku
2
FIRTH, Dan Te Awa Haku
3
O'LEARY, Callum Motueka
4
TE KAHU, Caleb Te Awa Haku
Waitlisted
ARCHER, Matt Whakatu
Waitlisted
MARTLEW, Scott
Waitlisted
Tahiti Region
Seed
MILLON, Manutea
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0