2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Master Women - W12 500

Horouta
Seed
Nga Kopara /Hineteuru
Mitamitaga
Seed
Team Vaka Alo
Ocean Blue
Seed
Ocean Blue Whaea
Parihaka
Seed
Parihaka Nga Hine Raumati
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Mahuika
Ruamata
Seed
Makoroa
TaranakiOCC
Seed
Wehe Wahine
Te Au Rere
Seed
Okareka Wahine
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0