2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

J19 Women Dash - W1 250

TTPCA
Seed
HENRY, Kiara Mitamitaga
1
FISHER, Paige Mitamitaga
2
TEIRA-TUILOMA, Ngareta Ngati Rehia
Waitlisted
AROCA
Seed
VITOLIO, Koha-Alofa Te Paerangi
1
TERE, Inamaru Te Paerangi
2
MITA, Kyra Te Paerangi
Waitlisted
TPOTI
Seed
TIMOTI, Makayla Hei Matau
1
PARETOA, Ti'an Hei Matau
2
PARETOA, Khobi Hei Matau
Waitlisted
GRAY-WHARAKURA, Kirikowhai TWS
Waitlisted
TUOTR
Seed
AKURANGI, Tia Horouta
1
WILLIAMS, Rangi-Riana Horouta
2
WAINOHU, Gaibreill Horouta
Waitlisted
GLASS-DONALDSON, Kian Horouta
Waitlisted
HAILEY, Kiara Mareikura
Waitlisted
HAVERKAMP, Katarina Horouta
Waitlisted
NIWA-APELU, Maia Horouta
Waitlisted
TEREKIA, Jessica Horouta
Waitlisted
NGATORO, Keri Horouta
Waitlisted
Hoe Tonga
Seed
HENARE, Te Rangihuia Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
1
THOMAS, Kayla PCKC
2
TE PAA, Eden PCKC
Waitlisted
FA'AFOI, Jess PCKC
Waitlisted
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0