2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

J19 Women Dash - W1 250

TTPCA
Seed
HENRY, Kiara Mitamitaga
1
FISHER, Paige Mitamitaga
2
TEIRA-TUILOMA, Ngareta Ngati Rehia
Waitlisted
AROCA
Seed
VITOLIO, Koha-Alofa Te Paerangi
1
TERE, Inamaru Te Paerangi
2
MITA, Kyra Te Paerangi
Waitlisted
TPOTI
Seed
TIMOTI, Makayla Hei Matau
1
PARETOA, Ti'an Hei Matau
2
PARETOA, Khobi Hei Matau
Waitlisted
GRAY-WHARAKURA, Kirikowhai TWS
Waitlisted
TUOTR
Seed
AKURANGI, Tia Horouta
1
WILLIAMS, Rangi-Riana Horouta
2
WAINOHU, Gaibreill Horouta
Waitlisted
GLASS-DONALDSON, Kian Horouta
Waitlisted
HAILEY, Kiara Mareikura
Waitlisted
HAVERKAMP, Katarina Horouta
Waitlisted
NIWA-APELU, Maia Horouta
Waitlisted
TEREKIA, Jessica Horouta
Waitlisted
NGATORO, Keri Horouta
Waitlisted
Hoe Tonga
Seed
HENARE, Te Rangihuia Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
1
THOMAS, Kayla PCKC
2
TE PAA, Eden PCKC
Waitlisted
FA'AFOI, Jess PCKC
Waitlisted
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0