2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

J19 Men Dash - W1 250

TTPCA
Seed
CALDER, Daniel Mitamitaga
1
MUNROE, Toi Mitamitaga
2
AROCA
Seed
GLASSIE, KaHana Manukau
1
STIRLING, Te Awa Manukau
2
FORDE, Brik Akarana
Waitlisted
TPOTI
Seed
SMITH, Tawharangi Te Au Rere
1
TEEPA, Taihakoa Hei Matau
2
EDMONDS, Mokonuiarangi Hei Matau
Waitlisted
TUOTR
Seed
APANUI-NEPE, Darius Horouta
1
WAINOHU-KEMP, Keanu Horouta
2
RURU, Tane Horouta
Waitlisted
KINGI ABRAHAM, Zane Horouta
Waitlisted
WALFORD-COLLIER, Ducati Horouta
Waitlisted
TAWHIWHIRANGI, Pa Mareikura
Waitlisted
FOX, Maia Horouta
Waitlisted
MAXWELL, Manaakiao Horouta
Waitlisted
Hoe Tonga
Seed
SAVELL, Jarrod Hikoikoi
1
BABBINGTON, Ngarangi Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
2
JACOBS, Ben Wairarapa Waka Ama
Waitlisted
RIMENE-ALBRETT, Tremaine Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
Waitlisted
TWoA
Seed
SORBY, Pa TWP
1
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0