2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Gld Master Men - W1 500

TTPCA
Seed
ROBINSON, Ali Ngati Rehia
1
KING, David Nga Hoe Horo
2
HALKYARD, William Nga Hoe Horo
3
WALDEGRAVE, Richard Ngati Rehia
4
CARNE, Tony Parihaka
5
GABEL, Robert Tirohanga
6
LAWSON, Ian Ngati Rehia
7
AROCA
Seed
HAKU, Whitiora Taniwha
1
PALMER, Bunny Taniwha
2
ASH, Phil Taniwha
3
WIKIRIWHI, Eru Taniwha
4
KEE, Peter Manukau
5
TPOTI
Seed
GROCOTT, Ric WDBAWAA
1
ATKINS, Skin Hoe Aroha
2
WHAREKURA, Junior Hoe Aroha
3
HICKSON, Mike Hoe Aroha
4
SOEPNEL, Ernie Hoe Aroha
5
TUOTR
Seed
JONES, Anaru Horouta
1
ASTON, Gordon Horouta
2
WAINOHU, Guy Horouta
3
HIBBERT, Rodney Horouta
4
SMITH, Wi Heretaunga
Waitlisted
BRIGHTWELL, Matahi Mareikura
Waitlisted
Hoe Tonga
Seed
EMERY, Pikiahu
1
BUTTERS, Bruce Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke
2
DAVIS, Mita Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke
3
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
 » more events...
0