2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.

Mid Men - W6 250
Horouta Brix
Horouta Little Hulks
Horouta Taniwha
Te Pae Mahutonga
The Minions
Mid Men - W12 250
Horouta Brix
Horouta Mini Hulks
Horouta Takirua
Mid Women - W6 250
Hine Ataahua
Horouta Fairies
Horouta Firebirds
Mid Women - W12 250
Horouta Water Babies
Int Men - W12 500
Irakaiputahi
Int Men - W6 500
Pakarae
Tereanini
Int Men - W6 500 (Turn)
Pakarae
Tereanini
Int Women - W12 500
Hineakua
Hinepukohurangi
Int Women - W6 500
Hineakua
Hinepukohurangi
Kotiro Ataahua
Kotiro Parekareka
Int Women - W6 500 (Turn)
Hineakua
Hinepukohurangi
Kotiro Ataahua
Kotiro Parekareka
J16 Men - W12 500
Horouta Moko's
J16 Men - W6 500
Baby Heli's
Get It Done
Moko Heli's
J16 Men - W6 1000
Baby Heli's
Get It Done
Moko Heli's
J16 Women - W12 500
Hineariki
Hinematioro
J16 Women - W6 500
Hinematioro
Kokoariki
Nga Hinewai
Puhi Kaiariki
Tokomaru Akau
J16 Women - W6 1000
Hinematioro
Kokoariki
Nga Hinewai
Puhi Kaiariki
Tokomaru Akau
J19 Men - W12 500
Eastland Whitewash Heli's
J19 Men - W6 500
Daddy Heli's
J19 Men - W6 1000
Daddy Heli's
J19 Women - W12 500
Ohinewaiapu
J19 Women - W6 500
Hinetoa
Pipitaiari
J19 Women - W6 1000
Hinetoa
Pipitaiari
Premier Men - W12 500
Woolley Kumara
Premier Men - W6 500
Woolley Kumara
Premier Men - W6 1500
Woolley Kumara
Premier Women - W12 500
Kaiarahi Toa
Premier Women - W6 500
Kaiarahi Toa
Premier Women - W6 1500
Kaiarahi Toa
Master Men - W6 500
Paikea Masters
Master Men - W6 1000
Paikea Masters
Master Women - W12 500
Nga Kopara /Hineteuru
Master Women - W6 500
Nga Kopara Toa
Master Women - W6 1000
Nga Kopara Toa
Snr Master Men - W12 500
Temoana
Snr Master Men - W6 500
ExNE
Marina Restaurant
Temoana
Snr Master Men - W6 1000
ExNE
Marina Restaurant
Temoana
Snr Master Women - W6 500
Hineteuru
Snr Master Women - W6 1000
Hineteuru
Gld Master Women - W6 500
Drop Dead Gorgeous
Gld Master Women - W6 1000
Drop Dead Gorgeous
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0