Waka Ama New Zealand - Wakapedia

Welcome to Waka Ama New Zealands very own encyclopedia for all things Waka Ama, WAKAPEDIA!


If you have any tips and tricks you would like to share or a question you would like to ask one of our Wakapedia Gurus please email wakapedia@wakaama.co.nz

   
Wakapedia Tips (click on the link):


9289 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 03, 2014
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0