Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc


Contact Details

Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc
PO Box 286
Mangawhai Village 0540
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Dave Wray
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Secretary
Jackie Fanning
Mobile: 027-555-3740
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Club Captain
Brandon Barclay
Mobile: 022-066-7130
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Regional Representative
Jackie Fanning
Last updated: Thu, 25 Jan 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0