Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc


Contact Details

Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc
PO Box 286
Mangawhai Village 0540
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Dave Wray
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Secretary
Jackie Fanning
Mobile: 027-555-3740
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Club Captain
Brandon Barclay
Mobile: 022-066-7130
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Regional Representative
Jackie Fanning
Last updated: Thu, 25 Jan 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0