Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc


Contact Details

Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc
PO Box 286
Mangawhai Village 0540
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Dave Wray
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Secretary
Jackie Fanning
Mobile: 027-555-3740
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Club Captain
Jonny Davis
Mobile: 027-636-0051
Email: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com
Regional Representative
Jackie Fanning
Last updated: Mon, 01 Jan 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0