Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club Inc.


Contact Details

Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club Inc.
7296 State Highway 35
Maungaroa
RD3
Opotiki 3199
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Aroha Grant
Phone (Hm): 07 3252629
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com
Secretary
Te Kiira Parkinson
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mereana Parkinson
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com
Last updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0