Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club Inc.


Contact Details

Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club Inc.
7296 State Highway 35
Maungaroa
RD3
Opotiki 3199
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Aroha Grant
Phone (Hm): 07 3252629
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com
Secretary
Te Kiira Parkinson
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mereana Parkinson
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com
Last updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0