Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.


Contact Details

Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
Flat 3/11 SOMME PARADE
WHANGANUI CENTRAL
WHANGANUI 4500
Email: roccnz@wgmail.com
Website: http://Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Facebook


Committee Members

Board Chairperson
Howard John Hyland (Temporary)
Phone (Hm): 21944778
Phone (Wk): 21944778
Mobile: 021944778
Email: howardjohnhyland@gmail.com
President
Mere Whanarere
Mobile: 0212469486
Secretary
Katariana Fabish (Temporary)
Phone (Hm): 027 243 9713
Mobile: 027 243 9713
Treasurer
Rachel Kingi
Mobile: 02040527809
Coach
Howard Hyland
Club Captain
Howard John Hyland
Phone (Hm): 21944778
Phone (Wk): 21944778
Mobile: 021944778
Email: howardjohnhyland@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0