Mawhera Waka Ama Club


Mawhera Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

Mawhera Waka Ama Club
37 Kilgour Rd
Greymouth 7805
Email: oconnor434@yahoo.co.nz


Committee Members

President
Tony Manuel
Email: hunter.manuel@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Ronda O'Connor
Email: oconnor434@yahoo.co.nz
Treasurer
Dyan Hansen
Email: mawherawakaama1@gmail.com
Club Captain
Liz Galo
Email: lizzieaihi@gmail.com
Last updated: Sun, 01 Jan 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0