Parihaka Waka Ama Inc


Parihaka Waka Ama Inc

Contact Details

Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
PO Box 775
WHANGAREI 0140
Email: parihakawakaama@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/parihakawakaama/51859/


Committee Members

Chairperson
Andrew Priest
Mobile:
Vice Chairperson
Darren Collins
Secretary
Mary Sissons
Mobile:
Treasurer
Joe Rameka
Club Delegate
Kura Heke
Mobile: 022 043 1798
Club Delegate
Rachel Hetaraka-Gotz
Club Captain
Liz Cassidy-Nelson
Mobile: 027 4364022
Equipment Co-ordinator
Paula Yates
Mobile: 021 264 4098
Email: paulayates@me.com
Safety Co-ordinator
Analatu McKay
Mobile: 027 451 1714
NKOA Representative
Joe Rameka
Last updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0