Te Puu Ao


Contact Details

Te Puu Ao
393 Kaiatea road

R D 3
Ngunguru
Whangarei
Email: tepuuao.wakaama@gmail.com


Committee Members

Chairperson
Ralph Ruka
Mobile: 021 543 949
Email: r.ruka@mokonz.co.nz
Secretary
Jordan Moon
Mobile: 0210414832
Email: commonhonour@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mere Paul
Mobile: 029 7779697
Email: mere.paul@dia.govt.nz
Club Captain
Ralph Ruka
Mobile: 021 543 949
Email: r.ruka@mokonz.co.nz
Last updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    3. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    4. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 5 days
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0