Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc


Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc

Contact Details

Email: Aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Yvonne Carroll
Mobile: 027 5136861
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Vice President
Tai Elkington
Phone (Hm): 04 237 4817
Mobile: 021 08617131
Email: tai.elkington@ccdhb.org.nz
Secretary
Mere Elkington
Phone (Hm): (04) 237-4817
Phone (Wk): (04) 238-4071
Mobile: 0274 668 165
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tapita Elkington
Phone (Hm): (04) 237 4817
Mobile: 022 0720347
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Club Captain
Doug Omeri
Mobile: 027 513 6861
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Last updated: Sun, 04 Dec 2016
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0