Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc


Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc

Contact Details

Email: Aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Yvonne Carroll
Mobile: 027 5136861
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Vice President
Tai Elkington
Phone (Hm): 04 237 4817
Mobile: 021 08617131
Email: tai.elkington@ccdhb.org.nz
Secretary
Mere Elkington
Phone (Hm): (04) 237-4817
Phone (Wk): (04) 238-4071
Mobile: 0274 668 165
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tapita Elkington
Phone (Hm): (04) 237 4817
Mobile: 022 0720347
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Club Captain
Doug Omeri
Mobile: 027 513 6861
Email: aniuwaruwakaamaclub@gmail.com
Last updated: Sun, 04 Dec 2016
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0