Te Arawa Paddlers Inc.


Te Arawa Paddlers Inc.

Contact Details

Te Arawa Paddlers Inc.
The Treasurer
14 Buchanan Place
Pukehangi
Rotorua
Email: tearawapaddlers@rocketmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/tapi


Committee Members

President
Rod Williams
Phone (Hm): 07 3463297
Phone (Wk): 07 3471639
Mobile: 0277503245
Email: hammer.head1@hotmail.com
Secretary
Hurlina Kappely-Baker
Phone (Hm): 07 362-7234
Mobile: 021 251 0479
Email: tearawapaddlers@rocketmail.com
Treasurer
Sonja Williams
Phone (Hm): 07 3463297
Mobile: 021 0450567
Email: sonjawatt@hotmail.com
Club Delegate
Sean Keaney
Email: Sean.Keaney@mightyriver.co.nz
Club Captain
Nigel Baker
Phone (Hm): 07 362-7234
Phone (Wk): 07 347-1639
Mobile: 021 251-8357
Email: nigel.baker@fire.org.nz
Regional Representative
Bridget Anderson
Email: Bridget.Anderson@rdc.govt.nz
Regional Representative
Morgane Le Brun
Mobile: 027 705 4305
Email: Morgane.LeBrun@mightyriver.co.nz
Last updated: Wed, 01 Mar 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    3. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    4. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 5 days
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0