Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club


Contact Details

Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
c/- Anna Pospisil
43 Dominion Road
Kaitaia 0410
Email: ngahoehoro@xtra.co.nz


Committee Members

President
Tony Clutterbuck
Phone (Wk): 09 4095555
Email: c/ ngahoehoro@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Anna Pospisil
Phone (Hm): 09 408-4220
Phone (Wk): 09 4086679
Mobile: 0211245582
Email: ngahoehoro@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer
Louise Marshall
Phone (Hm): 09 4082942
Phone (Wk): 09 4086678
Mobile: 0274522258
Email: ngahoehoro@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain
David King
Phone (Hm): 09 4082009
Mobile: 02102356221
Last updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0