Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club


Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club

Contact Details

Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
P O Box 371
Whangarei 0140
Whangarei
Email: mitamitaga@hotmail.co.nz


Committee Members

Chairperson
William Kaipo
Mobile: +64275496756
Email: kaipow01@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson
Huhana Lyndon
Mobile: +64210744673
Email: huhana@pikiake.co.nz
Secretary
Shontelle Ferguson
Email: mitamitaga@hotmail.co.nz
Treasurer
Shelly-Anne Hill
Email: advancingon5@gmail.com
Funding Manager
Michelle Chapman
Email: mich.chapman@hotmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator
Hailey Paul (Mid / Int)
Email: hailey.paul@ot.govt.nz
Junior Co-ordinator
Helen Mark (J16 / J19)
Email: helen-kier1@hotmail.com
Equipment Co-ordinator
Kier Henry
Email: kierhenry@gmail.com
Safety Co-ordinator
Joanna Kaipo
Email: joannak@aim.net.nz
NKOA Representative
Ngaro Tumai
Email: ngarot@gmail.com
TTPCA Representative
Ngaro Tumai
Email: ngarot@gmail.com
Last updated: Wed, 02 May 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0