Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association


Contact Details

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
PO Box 305
WHANGAREI CENTRAL 0140
Email: ttpcawakaama@gmail.com


Committee Members

Chairperson
Ralph Ruka
Email: ttpcawakaama@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson
Johnny Sherry
Email: ttpcawakaama@gmail.com
Secretary
Ngaro Tumai
Phone (Hm): +6494370324
Phone (Wk): +6494701312
Mobile: +64274403910
Email: ttpcawakaama@gmail.com
Treasurer
Matt Kensington
Email: ttpcawakaama@gmail.com
Last updated: Sun, 04 Dec 2016
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0